Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

1.- SPEAKING : NAME TÊN HỌ

                                               1.- SPEAKING : NAME              TÊN HỌ

What’s your name?
My name is …….
How do you spell your name?
It’s…….
What’s your surname?

It’s…….

What’s your job?

I’m a mechanic (an employee)

How old are you?

I’m ……years old
Are you married?
      No, I’m single/
      Yes, I am

Bạn tên gì?

Tôi tên…..
Bạn đánh vần tên bạn như thế nào?

Đó là……..
Họ của bạn là gì?
Đó là……..
Bạn làm nghề gì?
Tôi là thợ máy (nhân viên vp)
Bạn mấy tuổi?
Tôi ……tuổi
Bạn có gia đình chưa?
        Không, tôi còn độc thân/
        Có rồi

 

Hello. My name is…..My surname is …..I’m a mechanic(an employee). I’m …..years old. I’m not married. I’m single.Thank you

 

Xin chào.Tôi tên…Họ của tôi là….. Tôi là thợ máy(nhân viên vp). Tôi được ….. tuổi. Tôi chưa có gia đình. Tôi còn độc thân. Cám ơn bạn

 

Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

