Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

10.-SPEAKING – SIBLINGS – Anh Chị Em

10.-SPEAKING  –  SIBLINGS  – Anh Chị Em

How many people are there in your family?
There are 5 people in my family
How many siblings have you got?
I’ve got 2 siblings
How many brother have you got?
I’ve got no brother
How many sisters have you got?
I’ve got 2 sisters
What do they do?
They’re students at secondary school
Có bao nhiêu người trong gia đình bạn?
Có 5 người trong gia đình tôi
Bạn có bao nhiêu anh chị em?
Tôi có 2 anh chị em
Bạn có bao nhiêu anh em trai?
Tôi không có anh em trai
Bạn có mấy chị em gái?
Tôi có 2 chị em gái
Họ làm gì?
Họ là học sinh tại trường trung học
Hello, there are 5 people in my family. I’ve got 2 siblings. I’ve got no brother, but I’ve got 2 sisters. They’re students at secondary school Xin chào, có 5 người trong gia đình tôi. Tôi có 2 anh chị em. Tôi không có anh em trai, nhưng tôi có 2 chị gái.Họ là học sinh trường trung học.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

