Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

11.= SPEAKING BREAKFAST – Ăn sáng

                                            11.=    SPEAKING     BREAKFAST  – Ăn sáng

Do you have breakfast ?
Yes, I do
Where do you have breakfast?
I often have breakfast at home
What do you eat for breakfast?
I have rice and pork for breakfast
What do you drink  for breakfast?
I drink white coffee for breakfast
Who do you have breakfast with?
I have breakfast with my family

Bạn có ăn sáng không?

Bạn ăn sáng ở đâu?
Tôi thường ăn sáng ở nhà?
Bạn ăn gì trong bửa điểm tâm?
Tôi ăn cơm thịt heo trong bửa dt
Bạn uống gì trong bửa điểm tâm?
Tôi uống cà phê sửa trong bửa dt
Bạn ăn điểm tâm với ai?
Tôi ăn diểm tâm với  gia đình tôi

Hello, I often have breakfast at home. I eat rice and pork for breakfast. I drink white coffee for breakfast. I often have breakfast with my family.

Xin chào, tôi thường ăn điểm tâm tại nhà. Tôi ăn cơm với thịt heo trong bửa đt . Tôi uống cà phê sửa trong bửa đt. Tôi thường ăn sáng với gia đình tôi.

Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

