Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

12.- SPEAKING LUNCH – Ăn trưa

12.- SPEAKING   LUNCH  –  Ăn trưa

When do you have lunch?
I often have lunch at 11 o’ clock
Where do you have lunch?
I  have lunch at the canteen
How long do you have lunch?
For about 20 minutes
Who do you have lunch with?
 With my colleagues
What do you do after lunch?
After lunch, I often take a nap
How long do you take a nap?
For about half an hour
Bạn ăn trưa lúc mấy giờ?
Tôi thường ăn trưa lúc 11 giờ
Bạn ăn trưa ở đâu?
Tôi ăn trưa ở căng tin
Bạn ăn trưa bao lâu?
Chừng 20 phút
Bạn ăn trưa với ai?
Với các đồng nghiệp
Bạn làm gì sau bửa ăn trưa?
Sau bửa trưa, tôi thường nghỉ trưa
Bạn nghỉ trưa bao lâu?
Chừng nửa giờ
Hello, I often have lunch at 11 o’clock. I have lunch at the canteen. I have lunch for about 20 minutes. I have lunch with my colleagues.After lunch, I often take a nap. I take a nap for about half an hour. Xin chào, tôi thường ăn trưa lúc 11 giờ. Tôi ăn trưa tại căng tin. Tôi ăn trưa chừng 20 phút. Tôi ăn trưa với các đồng nghiệp. Sau bửa trưa, tôi thường nghĩ trưa. Tôi nghĩ trưa chừng nửa giờ .
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

