Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

13.- SPEAKING AFTERNOON Buổi chiều

13.- SPEAKING   AFTERNOON   Buổi chiều

What time do you stop working?
I always stop working at 5 o’clock
What do you do then?
Then, I go to AG stadium
What do you do there?
I play badminton there
Who do you play badminton with?
I play with my friends
What time do you go home?
I always go home at 6.30
What do you do at home?
I watch TV for a while
Bạn nghỉ làm lúc mấy giờ?
Tôi luôn luôn nghỉ làm lúc 5 giờ
Rồi bạn làm gì?
Rồi, tôi đi đến sân vận động AG
Bạn làm gì ở đó?
Tôi chơi cầu lông ở đó
Bạn chơi cầu lông với ai?
Tôi chơi với bạn tôi
Mấy giờ bạn về nhà?
Tôi luôn luôn về nhà lúc 6.30
Bạn làm gì ở nhà?
Tôi xem TV một lát
Hello, I always stop working at 5 o’clock. Then, I go to AG stadium. I play badminton there. I play with my friends. I always go home at 6.30. I watch TV for a while. Xin chào, tôi luôn luôn nghỉ làm lúc 5 giờ.Rồi, tôi đi đến sân vận động AG. Tôi chơi cầu lông ở đó. Tôi chơi với các bạn tôi. Tôi luôn luôn về nhà lúc 6.30. Tôi xem TV một lát.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

