Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

14.-SPEAKING EVENING – Buổi tối

14.-SPEAKING   EVENING   – Buổi tối

What time do you have dinner?
I usually have dinner at 6.30
What do you do then?
Then I watch TV
How long do you watch TV?
I watch TV from 7.15 to 8.30
Do you study English in the evening?   Yes , I do
How long do you study English?
For about an hour
When do you go to bed?
I often go to bed at 10 p.m

Mấy giờ bạn ăn tối?
Tôi thường ăn tối lúc 6.30
Rồi bạn làm gì?
Rồi tôi xem TV
Bạn xem TV bao lâu?
Tôi xem TV từ 7.15 đến 8.30
Bạn có học tiếng Anh vào buổi tối không? Có
Bạn học tiếng Anh bao lâu?
Chừng 1 tiếng đồng hồ
Khi nào bạn đi ngủ?
Tôi thường đi ngủ lúc 10 giờ

Hello, I usually have dinner at 6.30. Then, I watch TV from 7.15 to 8.30. I always study English in the evening . I study English for about an hour. I often  go to bed at 10 p.m Xin chào, tôi thường ăn tối lúc 6.30. Rồi tôi xem TV từ 7.15 đến 8.30. Tôi luôn luôn học tiếng Anh vào buổi tối. Tôi học tiếng Anh chừng 1 giờ. Tôi thường đi ngủ lúc 10 giờ
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

