Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

18- SPEAKING HIGH-SCHOOL – Trường trung học

18- SPEAKING  HIGH-SCHOOL – Trường trung học

How far is it from your house to your high school?   About 2 km
How many hours a day did you study?  About 6 hours a day
How many day a week did you study?  About 6 days a week
What subject do you like best?
I like history best
What subject do you dislike most?
I dislike chemistry most
Did you pay for the tuition?
No, I didn’t pay for the tuition
Từ trường trung học đến nhà bạn bao xa?  Chừng 2 km
Mổi ngày bạn học mấy giờ?
Chừng 6 giờ mổi ngày
Mổi tuần bạn học mấy ngày?
Chừng 6 ngày một tuần
Bạn thích môn nào nhất
Tôi thích môn lịch sử nhất
Bạn ghét môn nào nhất?
Tôi ghét môn hóa học nhất
Bạn có đóng học phí không?
Không, tôi không có đóng học phí
Hello, my school is about 2 km from my house. I studied about 6 hours a day. I studied about 6 days a week. I like history best, but I dislike chemistry most. Last, I didn’t pay for my tuition at high school. Xin chào, trường tôi cách nhà tôi chừng 2 km. Tôi học chừng 6 giờ một ngày. Tôi thích nhất môn lịch sử, nhưng tôi ghét nhất môn hóa học. Sau cùng, tôi không phải đóng học phí tại trường trung học.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

