Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

20- SPEAKING YOUR HOUSE – Nhà bạn

20- SPEAKING  YOUR HOUSE – Nhà bạn

Is your house large or small?
It isn’t very large
What colour is your house painted?
It’s painted blue
When was your house built?
It was built many years ago
Has it got a garden? Yes, it has
How many rooms are there in your house? There are 4 rooms
Which room do you like best?
I like the living room best
How long have you lived in your house? For 15 years
Nhà bạn lớn hay nhỏ
Nó không được lớn lắm
Nhà bạn sơn màu gì?
Nó sơn màu xanh
Nhà bạn xây cất khi nào?
Nó xây cất cách đây nhiều năm
Nó có vườn không? Có
Có bao nhiêu phòng trong nhà bạn? Có 4 phòng
Phòng nào bạn thích nhất?
Tôi thích phòng khách nhất
Bạn đã sống trong nhà bạn bao lâu?  Được 15 năm
Hello, my house isn’t very large. It’s painted blue. It was built many years ago. It has got a garden. There are 4 rooms in my house. I like the living room best. I have lived in my house for 15 years. Xin chào, nhà tôi không rộng lắm. Nó sơn màu xanh. Nó xây cách đây nhiều năm. Nó có một cái vườn. Có 4 căn phòng trong nhà tôi. Tôi thích phòng khách nhất. Tôi đã sống trong nhà tôi được 15 năm.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

