Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

21.-SPEAKING LEARNING ENGLISH – Học tiếng Anh

21.-SPEAKING  LEARNING ENGLISH – Học tiếng Anh

How long have you learnt English?
I have learnt English for 9 years
Why do you study English?  
 Because I think it’s useful for my job
Where did  you learn English?
At a language center
How often do you go to the center?
3 times a week
How do you study English?
I read the texts and I listen to the conversations
Bạn học tiếng Anh được bao lâu ?
Tôi học tiếng Anh được 9 năm
Tại sao bạn học tiếng Anh?
Bởi vì tôi nghĩ nó ích lợi cho việc làm của tôi
Bạn học tiếng Anh ở đâu?
Tại một trung tâm ngoại ngữ
Bạn đến TT  bao lâu một lần?
Mổi tuần 3 lần
Bạn học tiếng Anh như thế nào?
Tôi đọc bài text và nghe đàm thoại
Hello,I have learnt English for 9 years. I study English because I think it’s useful for my job. I learnt English in a language center. I went to the center 3 times a week. I read the texts and listen to the conversations. Xin chào, tôi đã học tiếng Anh được 9 năm. Tôi học tiếng Anh bởi vì tôi nghĩ nó ích lợi cho việc làm của tôi. Tôi học tiếng Anh trong một TTNN. Tôi đến TT mổi tuần 3 lần. Tôi đọc bài text và nghe đàm thoại.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

