Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

22.- SPEAKING – LANGUAGES – Ngôn Ngữ

                                                                    22.- SPEAKING  – LANGUAGES – Ngôn Ng

How many languages do you know?
I know 2 languages: Vietnamese&English
How well do you speak Vietnamese?
I speak Vietnamese very well
How about your English?
I speak English badly
Can you read English?
Yes, I can. I can read English pretty well
Why do you think so?
Because I usually read English stories
Are you good at listening English?
No, I am not

Bạn biết được mấy thứ tiếng?
Tôi biết được 2 thứ tiếng: TA và TV
Bạn nói tiếng Việt giỏi không?

Tôi nói tiếng Việt rất giỏi
Thế còn tiếng Anh?
Tôi nói tiếng Anh dở?
Bạn đọc tiếng Anh được không?
Được. Tôi đọc tiếng Anh khá giỏi
Tại sao bạn nghĩ thế?
Bởi vì tôi thường đọc truyện t. Anh
Bạn có giỏi nghe tiếng Anh không?
Không, tôi không giỏi

Hello, I know 2 languages : Vietnamese and English. I speak Vietnamese very well, but I speak English badly. I can read English pretty well because I usually read English stories. I am not good at listening English. Xin chào,tôi biết 2 thứ tiếng: tiếng Việt và tiếng Anh. Tôi nói tiếng Việt rất giỏi, nhưng tôi nói tiếng Anh dở. Tôi đọc tiếng Anh khá tốt bởi vì tôi thường đọc truyện tiếng Anh. Tôi không giỏi về nghe tiếng Anh.

 

Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

