Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

25-SPEAKING THE PLACE YOU HAVE VISITED – Thắng cảnh Đà Lạt

                      25-SPEAKING   THE PLACE YOU HAVE VISITED – Thắng cảnh Đà Lạt

What place have you visited?
I have visited ĐaLat several times
How did you go to DaLat?
I went to DaLat by car
How long did it take you to DaLat
It took me 14 hours to go to DaLat
How are the landscapes in DaLat?
The landscapes are wonderful in DL
What’s there to see?
There are many waterfalls to see
What’s the weather like in DaLat?
It’s cool and dry all the year round

Bạn đã viếng thăm nơi nào?
Tôi đã viếng thăm Đà Lạt nhiều lần
Bạn đi Đà Lạt bằng phương tiện gì?
Tôi đi Đà Lạt bằng xe hơi
Bạn đi bao lâu mới tới Đà Lạt?
Tôi mất 14 tiếng mới đến Đà Lạt
Phong cảnh Đà Lạt như thế nào?
Phong cảnh ở Đà Lạt thật tuyệt vời.
Có gì để xem không?
Có nhiều thác nước để xem
Thời tiết ở Đà Lạt như thế nào?
Trời mát và khô quanh năm

Hello, I have visited DaLat several times. I went to DaLat by car. It took me 14 hours to go to DaLat. The landscapes are wonderful in DL. There are many waterfalls to see. It’s cool and dry all the year round. Xin chào. Tôi đã viếng thăm Đà Lạt nhiều lần. Tôi đi Đà Lạt bằng xe hơi. Tôi mất 14 tiếng mới đến Đà Lạt. Phong cảnh ở Đà Lạt thật tuyệt vời. Có nhiều thác nước để xem. Trời mát và khô quanh năm.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

