Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

3.- SPEAKING ADDRESS Địa Chỉ

3.- SPEAKING          ADDRESS        Địa Chỉ

Where do you live?
I live in LX City
What’s your home address?
It’s 19/6A THĐ Street,LX City
Where do you work?
I work at ĐT Company
What’s your company’s address?
It’s 18 THĐ Street, LX City
Where did  you study?
I studied at Professional College
What’s your college’s address?
It’s on THĐ Street, LX City
Bạn sống ở đâu?
Tôi sống ở thành phố LX
Nhà bạn ở đâu?
Nó ở 19/6A Đường THĐ, LX
Bạn làm việc ở đâu?
Tôi làm việc tại Công Ty ĐT
Công ty bạn ở đâu?
Nó ở 18 Đường THĐ, LX
Bạn học ở đâu?
Tôi học tại Trường CĐ Nghề
Trường bạn ở đâu?
Nó ở Đường THĐ, LX
Hello, I live in LX City. My home address is 16/6A THĐ Street, LX City.I work at ĐT Company. My company’s address  is 18 THĐ Street, LX City. I studied at Professional College. It’s on THĐ Street,LX City Xin chào, tôi sống ở TP LX. Địa chỉ nhà tôi là 16/6 đường THĐ, TP LX. Tôi làm ở CT ĐT. Địa chỉ Công Ty là 18 đường THĐ, TPLX. Tôi học ở trường Cao Đẳng Nghề. Nó ở trên đường THĐ, TP LX
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

