Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

4.-SPEAKING BIRTH Ngày Sinh-Nơi Sinh

                                           4.-SPEAKING  BIRTH  Ngày Sinh-Nơi Sinh        

When were you born?
I was born in 1986
Where were you born?
I was born in AG Province
Where are you from?
I’m from LX City
What’s your birth-place?
It’s MT village, LX City
What’s your birth-date?
It’s February,1st,1986
What nationality are you?
I’m Vietnamese
Bạn sanh năm nào?
Tôi sanh năm 1986
Bạn sanh ở đâu?
Tôi sanh ở tỉnh AG
Bạn từ đâu đến?
Tôi đến từ TP Long Xuyên
Nơi bạn sanh ở đâu?
Ở xã Mỹ Thới, TP LX
Bạn sinh nhằm ngày nào?
Ngày 1 tháng 3 năm 1986
Bạn mang quốc tịch nào?
Tôi là người Việt Nam
Hello, I was born in 1986, in AG Province. I’m from LX City. My birth-place is MT village, LX City. My birth-date is February 1st, 1986. Last, I’m Vietnamese. Xin chào, tôi sinh năm 1986,tại tỉnh AG. Tôi đến từ thành phố LX. Nơi sanh của tôi là Xã Mỹ Thới, TP LX. Ngày sinh của tôi là ngày 1 tháng 3 năm 1986. Sau cùng, tôi là người Việt Nam.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

