Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

7.-SPEAKING SCHOOL2 Trường học

                                    7.-SPEAKING  SCHOOL2   Trường học

Where did  you go to primary school?
I went to MT Primary School
When did  you finish primary school? In 1998
Where did  you go to high school?
I went to LX High School
When did  you graduate high school?
In 2006
When did you start learning English?
In 1999
Where did  you learn English?
At high school
Bạn học tiểu học ở đâu?
Tôi học ở trường Tiểu Học MT
Bạn học xong tiểu học năm nào?
Vào năm 1998
Bạn học trung học ở đâu?
Tôi học ở trường Trung Học LX
Bạn tốt nghiệp trg học năm nào?
Vào năm 2006
Bạn bắt đầu học t Anh năm nào?
Vào năm 1999
Bạn học tiếng Anh ở đâu?
Tại trường trung học
Hello, I went to MT Primary School in LX. I finished primary school in 1998. Then, I went to LX High School. I graduated high school in 2006. I started learning English in 1999. I learned English at high school. Xin chào, tôi học ở trường Tiểu Học MT ở LX. Tôi học xong tiểu học vào năm 1998. Rồi, tôi học ở trường Trung Học LX. Tôi tốt nghiệp trung học năm 2006.Tôi bắt đẩu học tiếng Anh vào năm 1999.Tôi học tiếng Anh ở trường trung học.
Single Post Navigation

Trả lời

