Cư Sĩ Phật Giáo

Buddhists for a better world

24- SPEAKING MY FREETIME – Thì giờ rảnh rổi

24- SPEAKING    MY FREETIME – Thì giờ rảnh rổi

Do you have much free time? No,I don’t
Why not? Because I’m busy with my job
What do you do in the evening?
I watch TV in the evenings
How about the weekends?
At weekends, I often play badminton
Where do you play badminton?
I play badminton at the schoolyard
Where do you go on Sundays?
I usually go shopping with my mother
Do you like watching films?
Yes, I like watching films very much

Bạn có nhiều thì giờ rảnh không?Không
Tại sao không? Bởi vì tôi bận làm việc

Bạn làm gì vào buổi tối?
Tôi xem TV vào buổi tối
Thế còn cuối tuần?
Cuối tuần, tôi thường chơi cầu lông
Bạn chơi cầu lông ở đâu?
Tôi chơi cầu lông trong sân trường
Bạn đi đâu vào ngày Chủ Nhật
Tôi thường đi mua sắm với mẹ tôi
Bạn có thích xem phim không?
Có, tôi rất thích xem phim

Hello, I don’t have much free time because I am busy with my job. I watch TV in the evenings. At weekends,I often play badminton . I play badminton at the schoolyard. On Sundays, I usually go shopping with my mother. I like watching films very much. Xin chào, tôi không có nhiều thì giờ rảnh bởi vì tôi bận làm việc. Tôi xem TV vào buổi tối. Vào cuối tuần, tôi thường chơi cầu lông. Tôi chơi  cầu lông trong sân trường. Vào ngày Chủ Nhật, tôi thường đi mua sắm với mẹ tôi. Tôi rất thích xem phim.

Single Post Navigation

Bình luận về bài viết này